BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Kathleen Dunbar 

520.395.2920 

k.dunbar@reagan.com

Address:

39414 S. Winding Trail    

1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Trudy Rossi

Fundraising & Sponsors

225.0275

grrossi@msn.com

Address:

63688 E. Greenbelt Lane

TREASURER

Mark Miller

775.544.3311

mark@diamondvaultreno.com

Address:

63670 E. Squash Blossom

SECRETARY / MEMBERSHIP

Leslie Hawkins

509 947 1838

hawkins.leslie.a@gmail.com

Address:

39082 S. Winwood Drive

MEMBERSHIP

Donna Bauman

520.544.3827

donnabauman@gmail.com

Address:

62609 E. Redwood Court

DIRECTOR

Al Goldberg

818.3208

goldbergavn@gmail.com

Board of Directors (continued)

PUBLICITY

Diane Aaron

820.7578

azdyatron@yahoo.com

SAFETY COMMITTEE

Dr. Bonnie Buntain

999.0225

bjbuntain@gmail.com

PARK MAINTENANCE

Ken Wentz

369.4509 / 605.381.4410

kenwentz165@yahoo.com


Jim Vavra  (lost keys)

825.7309 / 343.9436

jvavra48@gmail.com

DATABASE MANAGERS

Dave Jeffery

818 .2433

jeffbus2@mac.com


Susan Williams

713.822.6164

sfw1000@sbcglobal.net

WEB MASTER & PET RESCUE LIAISON

Karen Brooks

520.262.7168

kabrooksie@gmail.com

The individuals on the Board are all volunteers who willingly give their time and talent to keep our SaddleBrooke Dog Park great!


NOTE: If you have an issue with the dog park, please contact the appropriate department listed above with your concern. If you need a key replacement, call Jim Vavra. 


AZ State Law requires current Rabies vaccination and so does SaddleBrooke Dog Park. Send your dog's rabies renewal to Susan Williams, DataBase Manager.

Download and Save the Board of Directors list here